The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 17 de febrero de 2016

Kings Konekted - Corrupted Citizens (2015)

 1. Corrupted Citizens
2. Heat Conductors
3. Value Of Adaption
4. Windtalkers
5. Rule Of Thumb
6. Till The Last Word (Interlude)
7.The Sit Down (feat. Trem 1 & DJ 2 Buck)
8. White Lies, Grey Agendas
9. Such Is Life
10. Soldiers Lament
11. Summer (Interlude)
12. Faithful Retainers (feat. Suss One The Corax Type)
13. Misconceptions
14. Two Deep
15. The Hand Dealt (feat. Abella Stone)
16. Disembark

1 comentario:

  1. That "download" image doesn't contain a link within...something might go wrong