The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


lunes, 15 de febrero de 2016

Vherbal - Ill-Advised (2016)

 01.Sandwich Intro
02.Back Off
03.Letter To Mary
04.Simple Math
05.Cleaning Interlude
06.Record Deal
08.Life Hack
09.Cam Interlude
10.Back In The Lab
11.Skillz Iz Ill
12.End Isn’t Nigh
13.Once Upon A Rhyme
15.Jumpstart Interlude
16.Never Gone

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario