The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


viernes, 14 de julio de 2017

Rasco-7 Days EP-2014

 01. The Devil Is Dope
02. Stonekiller
03. Back At It
04. 9 Lives
05. Work Hard
06. Cali Monks feat. Planet Asia & TriState

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario